Meet the Team

Aidan Browne

Head of Innovation & Business Development

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370455

Email: aidan.browne@dkit.ie

Neil McLoughlin

Technology Transfer Manager

Tel: +353 (0) 42 9370453

Email: neil.mcloughlin@dkit.ie

Garrett Duffy

Incubation Centre Manager

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370427

Email: garrett.duffy@dkit.ie

Martina Goss

New Frontiers Programme Manager

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370481

Email: martina.goss@dkit.ie

Anne Tinnelly

Development Office Administrator

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370413

Email: anne.tinnelly@dkit.ie

Pauline Quinn

Administrator, Office of the Vice President of Strategic Planning, Communications and Development

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370414

Email: pauline.quinn@dkit.ie

Gráinne Murphy

Regional Development Centre Operations Administrator

Tel: +353 (0)42 9370400

Email: Grainne.Murphy@dkit.ie