Skip to main content

Free Maths Leaving Certificate Workshops 2024

Dundalk Institute of Technology is delighted to provide Free Maths Revision Workshops for this year’s Leaving Certificate students. Maths Lecturers from DkIT will provide these workshops and the sessions are suitable for the 6th year both Higher level and Ordinary level.

All workshops are FREE to attend and are available every Wednesday afternoon from 4.10 pm to 6.10 pm starting in the PJ Carroll's building (room P1056).

Please note: booking is not required for these workshops.

Date Location Topic

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Sequences and Series

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Statistics & Statistical Inference 

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Indices and Logs

Wednesday 20th March 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Proof by Induction

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Complex Numbers 

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Differentiation Applications

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Integration & Applications for HL and Differentiation OL

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Financial Maths 

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Coordinate Geometry- Circle

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Room P1056, PJ Carrolls Building, DkIT

Geometry 2D and 3D

 

More Information?

  • Maths Learning Centre