Meet Our Team

Meet the team in the Centre of Excellence in Learning and Teaching (CELT).

Dr. Moira Maguire

Head of Department of Centre of Excellence in Learning and Teaching

moira.maguire@dkit.ie

Gerry Gallagher

Institute e-Learning Co-ordinator

gerry.gallagher@dkit.ie

Laura Mc Kenna

CELT Co-ordinator

laura.mckenna@dkit.ie

Michelle Woods

Academic Development Tutor in the Student Learning and Development Centre

michelle.woods1@dkit.ie

Margaret Ward

Information Technology Development Tutor in the Student Learning and Development Centre

margaret.ward1@dkit.ie

 

Dr. Bernadette Brereton

Lecturer

bernadette.brereton@dkit.ie

Angela Short

Lecturer

angela.short@dkit.ie

Aidan Garvey

Educational Technologist

Aidan.Garvey@dkit.ie

Susan Crosse

Project Manager, Gateway to Success Project

Susan.Crosse@dkit.ie